Nath the Gilt-Leaf : Commander

{"ops":[{"insert":"Hello, I'm kinda new to MTG and I was trying to build a Nath deck, mostly using card I already own or that are budget.\nCurrent decklist: "},{"attributes":{"link":"https://archidekt.com/decks/4460638/commandernath"},"insert":"https://archidekt.com/decks/4460638/commandernath"},{"insert":"\nI am looking for suggestions, mostly to know which cards are quite bad in the main and therefore what to switch them for.\nThanks!\n"}]}
John_Sherwood avatarJohn_Sherwood 11 months