Cosima Deck build

{"ops":[{"insert":"Hey everyone! This is my first time posting here. I usually build Vorthos-y decks that are built around flavor, but since my playgroup's level has been steadily creeping up, I thought I'd build a deck that's around a 7 or 8 power level as opposed to the 4s I usually make. I've already built "},{"insert":{"card-link":"Toralf, God of Fury // Toralf's Hammer"}},{"insert":" , which was pretty straightforward. But I also want to build a "},{"insert":{"card-link":"Cosima, God of the Voyage // The Omenkeel"}},{"insert":" deck because I think her ability is so cool. I'd like some feedback before I make any significant purchases for it. Any advice?\n\n"},{"attributes":{"link":"https://www.archidekt.com/decks/1173504#Immigrant_Song"},"insert":"https://www.archidekt.com/decks/1173504#Immigrant_Song"},{"insert":"\n\nIt's a pretty cut and dry Cosima deck with some snow shenanigans sprinkled in. I didn't use any vehicles because they took too much space in the deck and I don't want The Omenkeel to be on the field for more than a few turns anyway.\n"}]}
Edited 2/23/2021, 1:16:32 PM
Endlessor avatarEndlessor 3 years
{"ops":[{"insert":"Damn, I took almost an hour to reply to your post and then clicked to post my reply and the page turned white, I refreshed and was logged out and my reply is lost in the void of the multiverse. I will see in the upcoming days, if I have time will come back and try to resume the content of my first post.\n"}]}
{"ops":[{"insert":"Darn, that's a bummer. Well, thank you for the effort regardless. I look forward to possibly seeing your post in the future, but if not I totally understand. \n"}]}
Endlessor avatarEndlessor 3 years