Sharing my Mirko deck, upgraded Revenant Recon precon

Burial avatarBurial 55 days
{"ops":[{"insert":"I've been playing the revenant recon precon deck quite a bit since it came out and really loving how it plays. This is my first and only Dimir deck so I'm still learning how to use the mechanics in these colours effectively, I would love to hear your recommendations on some sleeper or underrated cards to try out!\n\n"},{"attributes":{"link":"https://archidekt.com/decks/6667508/mirko_surveil?sort=alpha&stack=multiple"},"insert":"Here's the deck"},{"insert":"\n\nMy main themes I stuck to are:\n"},{"attributes":{"bold":true},"insert":"Self mill, "},{"insert":"through surveil, mill and loot"},{"attributes":{"list":"bullet"},"insert":"\n"},{"attributes":{"bold":true},"insert":"Clones, "},{"insert":"and stealing opponents creatures "},{"attributes":{"list":"bullet"},"insert":"\n"},{"attributes":{"bold":true},"insert":"Renimation, "},{"insert":"and sacrificing opponents creatures"},{"attributes":{"list":"bullet"},"insert":"\n"},{"insert":"\nMy thoughts and explanation for my choices: \n"},{"attributes":{"bold":true},"insert":"Mirko and equipment: "},{"insert":"Mirko himself can get pretty big very quickly, so often becomes a target for removal. I've included a small package to protect him with phasing"},{"attributes":{"list":"bullet"},"insert":"\n"},{"attributes":{"bold":true},"insert":"Ramp:"},{"insert":" This is mostly just part of the precon. The glaring weakness here is most of the ramp is tied to artifacts, so any kind of 'destroy all artifacts' or artifact removal will hurt here. Not sure if there is any way to avoid this really"},{"attributes":{"list":"bullet"},"insert":"\n"},{"attributes":{"bold":true},"insert":"Surveil, draw and loot:"},{"insert":" I found that too much surveil would put things in the graveyard I had difficulty getting back or making use of. I also found that several small pieces of surveil 1 could get me stuck waiting to draw that card. I combine